Using the Library
Yamanote Line Consortium

Yamanote Line Consortium

The Yamanote Line Consortium is an association of eight universities located along the JR Yamanote Line: Aoyama Gakuin University, Gakushuin University, Hosei University, Kokugakuin University, Meiji University, Meiji Gakuin University, Toyo University, and Rikkyo University. This consortium is dedicated to sharing information resources for advancing research. Students, faculty, and staff of affiliated universities can use any of the eight university libraries and borrow books.
Go to the Yamanote Line Consortium to find the requirements and hours of each library.


Return to Top of Page

Ikebukuro Campus(Public relations)
3-34-1 Nishi-Ikebukuro,Toshima-ku,
Tokyo Japan 171-8501
Niiza Campus(Niiza campus service division)
1-2-26 Kitano,Niiza-shi,
Saitama Japan 352-8558
Copyright © 2010 Rikkyo University. All Rights Reserved.